Emerald Hills Homeowners Association Contacts

(as of 6/23/2021) Emerald Hills Homeowners Association, Inc.
c/o Association & Property Management Services
PO Box 2182
Harrisonburg, VA 22801


Management Service Association & Property Management Services APMS Office (540-423-3879) office@apmsva.com
Officers board@ehhoa.info
President Jacques L'Heureux president@ehhoa.info
Vice President Suzanne Reich vp@ehhoa.info
Secretary Frank Battaglia secretary@ehhoa.info
Treasurer Todd Parks treasurer@ehhoa.info
Committees
ARC Chair Nicole Baucom Arc@ehhoa.info
ARC Member Starke Smith Arc@ehhoa.info
ARC Member Holly Graff Arc@ehhoa.info
Webmaster Carey Drayton webmaster@ehhoa.info
Welcome Chair
Welcome Member Charlotte Sibold welcome@ehhoa.info
Events Event Panning Chair Cathy Bateman Events@ehhoa.info
Event Planning Member Erika Bowling Events@ehhoa.info
Event Planning Member Mandy Shepard Events@ehhoa.info
Event Planning Member Amanda Minix Events@ehhoa.info
Please contact 'Association & Property Management Services' (APMS) to pay annual EHHOA assessments, request governing documents, report violations, file complaints, and update your contact information. User friendly forms can be found on the 'Association & Property Management Services' website.

Property Improvement Requests (ARC / ARB) must be sent directly to our Emerald Hills Fishersville address. Architecture Review Committee, Emerald Hills Homeowners Association Inc., PO Box 1024,
Fishersville, VA 22939

Finding Emerald Hills Subdivision
Take route 608 (Long Meadow Road) North from route 250 in Fishersville. Look for our entrance sign on the right at Emerald Hills Drive, about a mile from route 250. You may also access Emerald Hills from Kiddsville Road. Turn on Harrogate Drive (across from the pond), then turn right on Wyndham Hill Drive. Emerald Hills subdivision starts at 357 Wyndham Hill Drive.